Contacto

Santo Domingo

Av. Máximo Gómez No. 81 Esq. Mauricio Baéz,
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana.

Horarios

8:00 AM a 6:00 PM de Lunes a Viernes
8:00 AM a 4:00 PM los Sábados

Máximo Gómez

Km 14 Autopista Duarte

Reyna Arias

reyna.arias@rodacaribe.net

Joselin Varela

joselin.varela@rodacaribe.net

Claudia Alcantara

claudia.alcantara@rodacaribe.net

Kelvin Sanchez

kelvin.sanchez@rodacaribe.net

Juan Salcedo

juan.salcedo@rodacaribe.net

Joel Hernandez

cotizaciones.sd@rodacaribe.net

Jose Miguel Santana

josemiguel.santana@rodacaribe.net

Jose Miguel Angel Perez

jose.perez@rodacaribe.net

Anderson Mateo

anderson.rodriguez@rodacaribe.net

Santiago de los Caballeros

Av. 27 de febrero No. 75, Las Colinas,
Santiago, República Dominicana.

Horarios

8:00 AM a 6:00 PM de Lunes a Viernes
8:00 AM a 4:00 PM los Sábados

Agueda Rodriguez

agueda.rodriguez@rodacaribe.net

Wendy Solis

wendy.solis@rodacaribe.net

Maria Isabel Peña

maria.pena@rodacaribe.net

Dahieny Suero

dahieny.suero@rodacaribe.net

Dilson Gomez

dilson.gomez@rodacaribe.net

Yeuris Alcantara

yeuris.alcantara@rodacaribe.net

Leonidas Gonell

leonidas.gonell@rodacaribe.net

Jorge Santo

jorge.santos@rodacaribe.net

Pedro Esteban Jimenez

Aristides Ortiz

Marcos Rodrigue

Juan Taveras

Yudelka Jimenez

yudelka.jimenez@rodacaribe.net

Ambióris Martinez

cotizaciones@rodacaribe.net

Zoraida Reyes

zoraida.reyes@rodacaribe.net

Leonardo Alvarez

comprasint@rodacaribe.net

Michael Lora

comprasint@rodacaribe.net

Ronald Suero

comprasint@rodacaribe.net